Four Rivers Harley-Davidson®
3005 Old Husbands Rd
Paducah, KY 42003
US
Phone: (270) 450-1126
Email:
Fax: (270) 450-0114

    

 Hog chaper header

 

Our Staff

SALES DEPARTMENT

The Four Rivers Harley-Davidson Sales Department is dedicated to finding and providing the perfect bike for each and every customer. With the largest selection of New and Pre-Owned Bikes in the Quad-State Area, and with the most knowledgable Motorcycle Sales staff in the region, they have the tools to find the perfect fit for you!


 


 
Sales Manager
Jerry "Come On! Let's Ride!" Carter
270-450-1102



 

Inventory Manager Training Manager / Sales Associate Pre-Owned Manager / Sales Associate
Roger Barnhill Josh Renfro Brady Capps
   
Sales Associate Sales Associate Sales Associate
Kelly Adwell Chad Sims Jerry Ivy
270-450-1149
270-450-1110
   
Sales Associate   Public Relations 
Tyler Stoneking    Jeff Thompson 
270-450-1143
 
270-450-1148
     
Sales Assistant Sales Associate Driver
Dylan Duckett Tyrus Oeth Tyrus OethTytttttt Charles Griffin
270-450-1145
270-450-1148
270-450-1126  
     

 
  Motorcycle Handler
    Dusty Rodgers
   
270-450-1126  



 

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

The Four Rivers Harley-Davidson Service Team specializes in making sure that your motorcycle is and stays in pristine condition. Full of certified H-D techs, service writers, and lifelong riders, our Tech Team can fix or prevent any problem!

 
Service Manager   Assistant Service Manager
Ray Reindl, Jr.   Robert Raymond
 
270-450-1127
 
Service Writer Service Technician Service Writer
David Paschall
Brent Boese
 
270-450-1127
bboese@fourrivershd.com
270-450-1127
 
 
Service Technician Service Technician Service Technician
Archie Aldridge Clint Burkeen Jessie Gills
aaldridge@fourrivershd.com 
270-450-1127
Bike Handler Bike Handler Service Technician
Stephen Dennee Austin Wood CodyWilliams
270-450-1127
cwilliams@fourrivershd.com 
     
     
     
     



 

ADMINISTRATION

The Four Rivers Harley-Davidson Admin Team stays hidden behind the scene doing the dirty and mundane tasks that keep the dealership running. Hidden under piles of paperwork, they can be tracked down upstairs working hard to keep the dealership running and improve our effectiveness.

Owners Jerry Carter and Jack Fares  
jfares@fourrivershd.com    
jcarter@fourrivershd.comm    
270-450-1102 270-450-1107    



 

Controller Marketing/Advertising Manager Exec. Inventory Assistant
Regenia Wilson Lynda Peters-Jones Starr Sills
Loyalty Program Mgr. Systems Administrator Bookkeeper
Cindy Carter Don Sills Aleshia 'Al' Cron
 
BDC Representative BDC Manager BDC Representative
Erica Harding Chan Reese Krystal Meadows 
270-450-2132
270-450-2132 
 
BDC Representative BDC Representative Shipping, Receiving & Warranty
Jennifer Newman Sheri Ray Sue Fiessinger
270-450-1222
270-450-2132
  270-450-1108
 Pic
  BDC Representative BDC Representative
  Michele Skaggs Joel Pinnegar
 
mskaggs@fourrivershd.com
270-450-2132
270-450-1108
 
 



 

Parts Department

The Four Rivers Harley-Davidson Parts Department strives to provide our customers with the parts they need, accessories they want, and the knowledge to know what fits what, what goes where, and how to get it done. The most knowledgeable parts counter in the area, our team is here to serve you


 

   
Parts Manager   Parts Associate
Jack Fares   Dave Arnold
 
270-450-1128
     
Parts Associate
Parts Associate  Parts Associate
Mike Doucet
Hooper  Sam Riley
mdoucet@fourrivershd.com
 270-450-1128
  270-450-1128
 
  Parts Associate Parts Associate
  Tracie Thompson Tracie Cogan
 
270-450-1128 
tcogan@fourrivershd.com
270-450-1128



 

General Merchandise Department

The Four Rivers Harley-Davidson GM Team is here to serve you in all your riding apparel and lifestyle accessories. With one of the most knowledgable MotorClothes staff in the country, our GMGirls can assist you in finding whatever you want, and making sure its the right size!


 

   
Motor Clothes Manager
General Merchandise Associate
General Merchandise Associate
Shelia Chandler Rachael Pinnegar Carla Harper
 rpinnegar@fourrivershd.com
270-450-1129
270-450-1104
 
General Merchandise Associate General Merchandise Associate General Merchandise Associate
Aneta Sloma
Rhonda Davenport Paige Moss
asloma@fourrivershd.com 
270-450-1129
     rdavenport@fourrivershd.com
270-450-1129
 
General Merchandis Associate General Merchandise Associate General Merchandise Associate
Amy Armstrong
Jason Andrews Maggie Sloma
aarmstrong@fourrivershd.com 
270-450-1129
jandrews@fourrivershd.com
270-450-1129
270-450-1129



 

Finance & Insurance Department

       
Business Manager Business Manager Business Manager 
Chris Forcum Melissa Breedlove Gay Pettenger
270-450-1147