Four Rivers Harley-Davidson®
3005 Old Husbands Rd
Paducah, KY 42003
US
Phone: (800) 790-5636
Email:
Fax: (270) 450-0114

       

 Hog chaper header

 

Our Staff

SALES DEPARTMENT

The Four Rivers Harley-Davidson Sales Department is dedicated to finding and providing the perfect bike for each and every customer. With the largest selection of New and Pre-Owned Bikes in the Quad-State Area, and with the most knowledgable Motorcycle Sales staff in the region, they have the tools to find the perfect fit for you!


 


 
Sales Manager
Jerry Carter ~ Come On! Let's Ride!
jcarter@fourrivershd.com  877-384-0434



 

Inventory Manager Training Manager / Sales Associate Pre-Owned Manager / Sales Associate
Roger Barnhill Josh Renfro Brady Capps
rbarnhill@fourrivershd.com    855-201-9487 jrenfro@fourrivershd.com    855-201-9483 bcapps@fourrivershd.com    855-201-9481
   
Sales Associate Sales Associate Sales Associate
Kelly Adwell Chad Sims Jerry Ivy
kadwell@fourrivershd.com   877-384-0280 csims@fourrivershd.com  877-384-0275 jivy@fourrivershd.com   855-201-9482
 
Sales Associate Sales Associate Public Relations 
Barry Rodgers  Scott Southwood Jeff Thompson 
brodgers@fourrivershd.com  855-201-9484  ssouthwood@fourrivershd.com  877-201-9485 jhompson@fourrivershd.com  270-450-1148
     
Sales Assistant   Driver
Dylan Duckett   Charles Griffin
dduckett@fourriershd.com 855-201-9486   cgriffin@fourrivershd.com 270-450-1126  
   
Motorcycle Handler    Motorcycle Handler
Steve Johnson   Dusty Rodgers
sjohnson@fourrivershd.com 270-450-1126    drodgers@fourrivershd.com 270-450-1126  



 

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

The Four Rivers Harley-Davidson Service Team specializes in making sure that your motorcycle is and stays in pristine condition. Full of certified H-D techs, service writers, and lifelong riders, our Tech Team can fix or prevent any problem!

 
Service Manager   Assistant Service Manager
Ray Reindl, Jr.   Robert Raymond
rreindl@fourrivershd.com    877-384-0499   rraymond@fourrivershd.com 877-384-0499
 
Service Writer Service Writer Service Writer
David Paschall   Tracie Cogan
dpaschall@fourrivershd.com  877-384-0499  877-384-0499 tcogan@fourrivershd.com  877-384-0499
 
Service Technician Service Technician Service Technician
Matt Liner Clint Burkeen Jessie Gills
   877-384-0499 cburkeen@fourriershd.com   877-384-0499 jgills@fourrivershd.com   877-384-0499
Service Technician Cody Crabtree Service Technician
Archie Aldridge Bike Handler Dustin Jackson
aaldridge@fourrivershd.com   877-384-0499   877-384-0499 djackson@fourrivershd.com   877-384-0499
     
     
     
     



 

ADMINISTRATION

The Four Rivers Harley-Davidson Admin Team stays hidden behind the scene doing the dirty and mundane tasks that keep the dealership running. Hidden under piles of paperwork, they can be tracked down upstairs working hard to keep the dealership running and improve our effectiveness.

Owners Jack Fares, Jerry Carter  
jfares@fourrivershd.com    
jcarter@fourrivershd.comm    
270-450-1102    



 

Controller Marketing/Advertising Director Exec. Inventory Assistant
Regenia Wilson Lynda Peters-Jones Starr Sills
rwilson@fourrivershd.com   270-450-1137 lpeters@fourrivershd.com   270-450-1136 ssills@fourrivershd.com   270-450-1105
Loyalty Program Mgr. Systems Administrator Bookkeeper
Cindy Carter Don Sills Aleshia 'Al' Cron
ccarter@fourrivershd.com   270-450-1138 dsills@fourrivershd.com   270-450-1101 acron@fourrivershd.com   270-450-1119
   
BDC Representative BDC Manager BDC Representative
  Chan Reese Krystal Meadows 
  creese@fourrivershd.com   270-450-1108 kmeadows@fourrivershd.com 270-450-1108 
 
BDC Representative BDC Representative Shipping, Receiving & Warranty
Jennifer Newman Sheri Ray Sue Fiessinger
jnewman@fourrivershd.com   270-450-1222 sray@fourrivershd.com  270-450-1135 sfiessinger@fourrivershd.com    270-450-1108
 
  BDC Representative BDC Representative
  Bridgett Crisp Joel Pinnegar
  bcrisp@fourrivershd.com  270-450-1108 jpinnegar@fourrivershd.com  270-450-1146
 
 



 

Parts Department

The Four Rivers Harley-Davidson Parts Department strives to provide our customers with the parts they need, accessories they want, and the knowledge to know what fits what, what goes where, and how to get it done. The most knowledgeable parts counter in the area, our team is here to serve you


 

   
Parts Manager   Parts Associate
Jack Fares   Dave Arnold
jfares@fourrivershd.com  270-450-2107   darnold@fourrivershd.com  877-384-0501
     
Parts Associate Parts Associate  Parts Associate
jcorbin@fourrivershd.com Hooper  Sam Riley
 877-384-0501 jhooper@fourrivershd.com    877-384-0501  sriley@fourrivershd.com    877-384-0501
   
  Parts Associate  
  Tracie Thompson  
  thompson@fourrivershd.com 270-450-1128  



 

General Merchandise Department

The Four Rivers Harley-Davidson GM Team is here to serve you in all your riding apparel and lifestyle accessories. With one of the most knowledgable MotorClothes staff in the country, our GMGirls can assist you in finding whatever you want, and making sure its the right size!


 

   
Motor Clothes Manager General Merchandise Associate General Merchandise Associate
Shelia Chandler Sarah Smith Carla Harper
schandler@fourrivershd.com    877-384-0529       ssmith@fourrivershd.com              877-384-0529 charper@fourrivershd.com  877-384-0529
 
General Merchandise Associate General Merchandise Associate General Merchandise Associate
Erin "Cookie" Green Melissa Dean Paige Moss
egreen@fourrivershd.com   877-384-0529
 270-450-1129
pmoss@fourrivershd.com    877-384-0529
   
General Merchandis Associate General Merchandise Associate General Merchandise Associate
Sherry Yancy Rachael Pinneger Maggie Sloma
   
877-384-0529
 877-384-0529
msloma@fourrivershd.com  877-384-0529



 

Finance & Insurance Department

       
Business Manager Business Manager Business Manager 
Chris Forcum Melissa Breedlove Gay Pettenger
cforcum@fourrivershd.com     877-384-5928 mbreedlove@fourrivershd.com    877-384-0651 gpettenger@fourrivershd.com  877-384-3143