The Team

The Team

Administration

Eddy Soberon

Owner

Eddy Soberon

eddy@fourrivershd.com

Eric Sternberg

Owner

Eric Sternberg

eric@fourrivershd.com

Trent Willett

General Manager

Trent Willett

twillett@fourrivershd.com

Mitzi Montgomery

Office Manager

Mitzi Montgomery

mmontgomery@fourrivershd.com

Starr Sills

Accounting & Administration

Starr Sills

ssills@fourrivershd.com

Krystal Elliott

H.O.G & Marketing Manager

Krystal Elliott

kelliott@fourrivershd.com

Jeff Thompson

Public Relations Manager

Jeff Thompson

jthompson@fourrivershd.com

Sue Fiessinger

Inventory & Warranty Manager

Sue Fiessinger

sfiessinger@fourrivershd.com

Vehicle Sales

Deb Lunsford

F & I Manager

Deb Lunsford

dlunsford@fourrivershd.com

Bill Cates

Sales Manager

Bill Cates

bcates@fourrivershd.com

Chad Sims

Vehicle Sales Professional

Chad Sims

csims@fourrivershd.com

Sarah Whitis

Vehicle Sales Professional

Sarah Whitis

swhitis@fourrivershd.com

Tyler J Crane

Vehicle Sales Professional

Tyler J Crane

crane@fourrivershd.com

Becky Willett

Vehicle Sales Professional

Becky Willett

bwillett@fourrivershd.com

MotorClothes

April Black

General Merchandise Manager

April Black

ablack@fourrivershd.com

Corie Moore

General Merchandise Associate

Corie Moore

cmoore@fourrivershd.com

Angela Spalding

General Merchandise Associate

Angela Spalding

aspalding@fourrivershd.com

Shannon Alexander

General Merchandise Associate

Shannon Alexander

salexander@fourrivershd.com

Parts & Accessories

Dave Arnold

Parts & Accessories Manager

Dave Arnold

darnold@fourrivershd.com

Jake Mayo

Assistant Parts & Accessories Manager

Jake Mayo

jmayo@fourrivershd.com

Tracie Thompson

Parts to Service Liaison

Tracie Thompson

Service

Andre' Mitchell

Service Manager

Andre' Mitchell

amitchell@fourrivershd.com

Hooper

Service Advisor

Hooper

hooper@fourrivershd.com

Bailey Crabtree

Service Adviser

Bailey Crabtree

bcrabtree@fourrivershd.com

Jessie Gills

Master Technician

Jessie Gills

Michael Hans

Master Technician

Michael Hans

Zach Freeman

Master Technician

Zach Freeman

Austin Wood

SERVICE TECHNICIAN

Austin Wood

Dusty Rodgers

Vehicle Logistics & Detail

Dusty Rodgers

Will Edwards

Hydro Technician

Will Edwards


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch