The Team

The Team

Administration

Eddy Soberon

Owner

Eddy Soberon

eddy@fourrivershd.com

Eric Sternberg

Owner

Eric Sternberg

eric@fourrivershd.com

Marie McGruder

General Manager | CFO

Marie McGruder

mam@fourrivershd.com

Trent Willett

Assistant General Manager

Trent Willett

twillett@fourrivershd.com

Tina Griffin

Controller

Tina Griffin

tgriffin@fourrivershd.com

Sue Fiessinger

Inventory & Warranty Manager

Sue Fiessinger

sfiessinger@fourrivershd.com

Starr Sills

Accounting & Administration

Starr Sills

ssills@fourrivershd.com

Jeff Thompson

Public Relations Manager

Jeff Thompson

jthompson@fourrivershd.com

Krystal Elliott

Marketing Director

Krystal Elliott

kelliott@fourrivershd.com

Fiona Fox

Receptionist

Fiona Fox

ffox@fourrivershd.com

Mitzi Montgomery

Title Clerk

Mitzi Montgomery

mmontgomery@fourrivershd.com

Vehicle Sales

Bill Cates

Sales Manager

Bill Cates

bcates@fourrivershd.com

Sheri Ray

Business Manager

Sheri Ray

sray@fourrivershd.com

Chad Sims

Vehicle Sales Professional

Chad Sims

csims@fourrivershd.com

Ty Oeth

Vehicle Sales Professional

Ty Oeth

toeth@fourrivershd.com

Zac Underwood

Vehicle Sales Professional

Zac Underwood

zunderwood@fourrivershd.com

Gabriel York

Vehicle Sales Professional

Gabriel York

gyork@fourrivershd.com

Sarah Whitis

Vehicle Sales Professional

Sarah Whitis

swhitis@fourrivershd.com

MotorClothes

Aneta Sloma

General Merchandise Manager

Aneta Sloma

asloma@fourrivershd.com

Tyler Barker

General Merchandise Associate

Tyler Barker

tbarker@fourrivershd.com

Carla Harper

GM Shipping & Receiving

Carla Harper

April Black

General Merchandise Associate

April Black

Parts & Accessories

Dave Arnold

Parts & Accessories Manager

Dave Arnold

darnold@fourrivershd.com

Austin Wood

Chrome Consultant

Austin Wood

awood@fourrivershd.com

Jake Mayo

Chrome Consultant

Jake Mayo

Michael Odle

Chrome Consultant

Michael Odle

Tracie Thompson

Parts to Service Liaison

Tracie Thompson

Service

Rufus Meriwether

Service Manager

Rufus Meriwether

rmeriwether@fourrivershd.com

Robert Raymond

Parts to Service Liaison

Robert Raymond

rraymond@fourrivershd.com

Hooper

Service Advisor

Hooper

hooper@fourrivershd.com

Shane Clay

Service Advisor

Shane Clay

aclay@fourrivershd.com

Jessie Gills

Master Technician

Jessie Gills

Michael Hans

Master Technician

Michael Hans

Zach Freeman

Master Technician

Zach Freeman

Cody Williams

Service Technician

Cody Williams

Dusty Rodgers

Vehicle Logistics & Detail

Dusty Rodgers


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch