The Team

The Team

Administration

Eddy Soberon

Owner

Eddy Soberon

eddy@fourrivershd.com

Eric Sternberg

Owner

Eric Sternberg

eric@fourrivershd.com

Marie McGruder

General Manager | CFO

Marie McGruder

mam@fourrivershd.com

Tina Griffin

Controller

Tina Griffin

tgriffin@fourrivershd.com

Denise Klepfer

Business Development Manager

Denise Klepfer

dklepfer@fourrivershd.com

Sue Fiessinger

Inventory & Warranty Manager

Sue Fiessinger

sfiessinger@fourrivershd.com

Starr Sills

Accounting & Administration

Starr Sills

ssills@fourrivershd.com

Jeff Thompson

Public Relations Manager

Jeff Thompson

jthompson@fourrivershd.com

Krystal Elliott

Marketing Director

Krystal Elliott

kelliott@fourrivershd.com

Vehicle Sales

DJ Comardo

General Sales Manager

DJ Comardo

dj@fourriverhd.com

Sheri Ray

Assistant Finance & Insurance Manager

Sheri Ray

sray@fourrivershd.com

Chad Sims

Vehicle Sales Professional

Chad Sims

csims@fourrivershd.com

Ty Oeth

Vehicle Sales Professional

Ty Oeth

toeth@fourrivershd.com

Dylan Duckett

Internet Sales Director

Dylan Duckett

270-450-1141
dduckett@fourrivershd.com

Dusty Rogers

Vehicle Logistics & Detail

Dusty Rogers

Jennifer Davis

Vehicle Sales Professional

Jennifer Davis

jdavis@fourrivershd.com

Keirstyn Crown

VEHICLE SALES PROFESSIONAL

Keirstyn Crown

kcrown@fourrivershd.com

Austin Wadkins

VEHICLE SALES PROFESSIONAL

Austin Wadkins

awadkins@fourrivershd.com

MotorClothes

Aneta Sloma

General Merchandise Manager

Aneta Sloma

asloma@fourrivershd.com

Mandi Tynes

General Merchandise Associate

Mandi Tynes

Kisten Johnson

General Merchandise Associate

Kisten Johnson

Jason Andrews

General Merchandise Associate

Jason Andrews

Tana Smay

General Merchandise Associate

Tana Smay

Carla Harper

GM Shipping & Receiving

Carla Harper

Parts & Accessories

Dave Arnold

Parts & Accessories Manager

Dave Arnold

darnold@fourrivershd.com

Austin Wood

Chrome Consultant

Austin Wood

awood@fourrivershd.com

Michael Odle

Chrome Consultant

Michael Odle

Tracie Thompson

Parts to Service Liaison

Tracie Thompson

Jake Mayo

Chrome Consultant

Jake Mayo

Service

Rufus Meriwether

Service Manager

Rufus Meriwether

rmeriwether@fourrivershd.com

Hooper

Service Advisor

Hooper

hooper@fourrivershd.com

Jessie Gills

Master Technician

Jessie Gills

Michael Hans

Master Technician

Michael Hans

Zach Freeman

Master Technician

Zach Freeman

Archie Aldridge

Service Technician

Archie Aldridge

Cody Williams

Service Technician

Cody Williams


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch