The Team

The Team

Administration

Eddy Soberon

Owner

Eddy Soberon

eddy@fourrivershd.com

Eric Sternberg

Owner

Eric Sternberg

eric@fourrivershd.com

Marie McGruder

General Manager | CFO

Marie McGruder

mam@fourrivershd.com

Trent Willett

Assistant General Manager

Trent Willett

twillett@fourrivershd.com

Mitzi Montgomery

Office Manager

Mitzi Montgomery

mmontgomery@fourrivershd.com

Starr Sills

Accounting & Administration

Starr Sills

ssills@fourrivershd.com

Heather Wilks

Administrative Assistant

Heather Wilks

hwilks@fourrivershd.com

Krystal Elliott

Business Development Manager

Krystal Elliott

kelliott@fourrivershd.com

Jeff Thompson

Public Relations Manager

Jeff Thompson

jthompson@fourrivershd.com

Sue Fiessinger

Inventory & Warranty Manager

Sue Fiessinger

sfiessinger@fourrivershd.com

Vehicle Sales

Bill Cates

Sales Manager

Bill Cates

bcates@fourrivershd.com

Chad Sims

Vehicle Sales Professional

Chad Sims

csims@fourrivershd.com

Sarah Whitis

Vehicle Sales Professional

Sarah Whitis

swhitis@fourrivershd.com

MotorClothes

April Black

General Merchandise Manager

April Black

ablack@fourrivershd.com

Laura Antry

Assistant General Merchandise Manager

Laura Antry

lantry@fourrivershd.com

Carla Harper

GM Shipping & Receiving

Carla Harper

Nickole Console

General Merchandise Associate

Nickole Console

Parts & Accessories

Dave Arnold

Parts & Accessories Manager

Dave Arnold

darnold@fourrivershd.com

Jake Mayo

ASSISTANT PARTS & ACCESSORIES MANAGER

Jake Mayo

jmayo@fourrivershd.com

Austin Wood

Chrome Consultant

Austin Wood

awood@fourrivershd.com

Tracie Thompson

Parts to Service Liaison

Tracie Thompson

Service

Andre' Mitchell

Service Manager

Andre' Mitchell

amitchell@fourrivershd.com

Hooper

Service Advisor

Hooper

hooper@fourrivershd.com

Shane Clay

Service Advisor

Shane Clay

aclay@fourrivershd.com

Jessie Gills

Master Technician

Jessie Gills

Michael Hans

Master Technician

Michael Hans

Zach Freeman

Master Technician

Zach Freeman

Dusty Rodgers

Vehicle Logistics & Detail

Dusty Rodgers

Will Edwards

Nitro Man

Will Edwards

Bailey Crabtree

Bailey Crabtree


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch